UCA Student Activities Board - Fun Lives Here!

Fun Lives Here!
Sunday at the Movies
Movie: Avengers: Endgame
Sunday, 8-25-2019
Movie Matinee: Aladdin
Sunday, 9-8-2019
Movie: John Wick: Chapter 3
Sunday, 9-15-2019
Movie Matinee: Toy Story 4
Sunday, 9-22-2019
Movie: Joker
Friday, 10-4-2019
Movie: MIB International
Sunday, 10-6-2019
Movie Matinee: The Lion King
Sunday, 10-13-2019
Movie: Hobbs & Shaw
Sunday, 10-27-2019
Movie: Spider-Man: Far From Home
Sunday, 11-3-2019
Movie: Angel Has Fallen
Sunday, 11-10-2019