UCA Student Activities Board - Fun Lives Here!

Fun Lives Here!
Sunday at the Movies
Movie on the Field: Monsters University
Saturday, 8-15-2020
Movie on the Field: The Goonies
Sunday, 8-23-2020
Movie: Jumanji: The Next Level
Sunday, 8-30-2020
Movie Matinee: Scoob!
Sunday, 9-13-2020
Movie: Just Mercy
Sunday, 9-20-2020
Movie: 1917
Sunday, 9-27-2020
Movie: Little Women
Sunday, 10-11-2020
Movie: Harley Quinn: Birds of Prey
Sunday, 10-18-2020
Movie Double Feature: The Nightmare Before Christmas
Sunday, 10-25-2020
Movie Double Feature: Antebellum
Sunday, 10-25-2020
Movie: The Invisible Man
Sunday, 11-1-2020
Movie: The Broken Hearts Gallery
Sunday, 11-8-2020
Movie: The New Mutants
Sunday, 11-15-2020