UCA Student Activities Board - Fun Lives Here!

Fun Lives Here!
Fall 2020 Activities
Movie: Just Mercy
Sunday, 9-20-2020
Canvas and Coffee Doubleshot
Thursday, 9-24-2020
Movie: 1917
Sunday, 9-27-2020
Movie on the Field: Monsters University
Saturday, 8-15-2020
Photo Scavenger Hunt
Sunday, 8-16-2020
Cookie Kits
Tuesday, 8-18-2020
Kona Ice Snow Cones
Thursday, 8-20-2020
Movie on the Field: The Goonies
Sunday, 8-23-2020
Singer/Songwriter: Steve Means
Thursday, 8-27-2020
Movie: Jumanji: The Next Level
Sunday, 8-30-2020
Musical Duo: The Icarus Account
Thursday, 9-10-2020
Movie Matinee: Scoob!
Sunday, 9-13-2020