UCA Student Activities Board - Fun Lives Here!

Fun Lives Here!
Spring 2019 Activities
Singer/Songwriter: Jesse Labelle
Tuesday, 1-22-2019
Comedian: Samuel Comroe
Wednesday, 1-23-2019
Movie: Instant Family
Sunday, 1-27-2019
Design Your Own Pop-Socket
Thursday, 1-31-2019
Movie Matinee: Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
Sunday, 2-10-2019
Movie: A Star is Born
Sunday, 2-10-2019
Comedian: Francisco Ramos
Wednesday, 2-13-2019
Movie Matinee: Ralph Breaks the Internet
Sunday, 2-24-2019
Singer/Songwriter: Lakin
Tuesday, 2-26-2019
Stepping Troupe: Step Afrika!
Thursday, 2-28-2019
Movie: Creed II
Sunday, 3-3-2019
Movie: Captain Marvel
Friday, 3-8-2019
Movie: Aquaman
Sunday, 3-10-2019
Glow Laser Tag
Wednesday, 3-13-2019
Acoustic Duo: Midnight Noon
Tuesday, 3-26-2019
Comedian: Jen Kober
Thursday, 3-28-2019
Movie: Glass
Sunday, 4-7-2019
Concentration Camp Liberator: Alan Moskin
Tuesday, 4-9-2019
Canvas and Coffee Doubleshot
Thursday, 4-11-2019
E Matrix Virtual Reality Machines
Monday, 4-15-2019
Movie: Bohemian Rhapsody
Sunday, 1-13-2019