UCA Student Activities Board - Fun Lives Here!

Fun Lives Here!
Fall 2019 Activities Calendar

August


Casino Night
Monday, 8/19/2019 @ 8:30 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Singer/Songwriter: Kristen Merlin
Thursday, 8/22/2019 @ 1:30 PM
Student Center Amphitheater

Movie: Avengers: Endgame
Sunday, 8/25/2019 @ 9 PM
Estes Football Field

Magician/Comedian: Ben Seidman
Wednesday, 8/28/2019 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Dancakes: Art You Can Eat!
Thursday, 8/29/2019 @ 12 PM
Outside the Student Center

September


FOAM Drop Tank Tops
Tuesday, 9/3/2019 @ 12 PM
Outside the Student Center

General Meeting
Thursday, 9/5/2019 @ 1:40 PM
Student Center 223

Foam Drop Dance Party
Friday, 9/6/2019 @ 9 PM
Irby Brickyard

Movie Matinee: Aladdin
Sunday, 9/8/2019 @ 3 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Spoken Word Artist: Shane Romero
Wednesday, 9/11/2019 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Movie: John Wick: Chapter 3
Sunday, 9/15/2019 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Singer/Songwriter: Nelly's Echo
Tuesday, 9/17/2019 @ 1:30 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Comedian: Zainab Johnson
Thursday, 9/19/2019 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

General Member Retreat
Saturday, 9/21/2019 @ 10 AM
Student Center Ballroom

Movie Matinee: Toy Story 4
Sunday, 9/22/2019 @ 3 PM
Student Center Ballroom

October


General Meeting
Thursday, 10/3/2019 @ 1:40 PM
Student Center 223

Movie: Joker
Friday, 10/4/2019 @ 7 PM
Conway Cinemark Theater

Movie: MIB International
Sunday, 10/6/2019 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Comedian: Pete Lee
Thursday, 10/10/2019 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Movie Matinee: The Lion King
Sunday, 10/13/2019 @ 3 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Comedy Show: Ken Jeong and Joel McHale
Thursday, 10/24/2019 @ 8 PM
Reynolds Performance Hall

Movie: Hobbs & Shaw
Sunday, 10/27/2019 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Singer/Songwriter: Shanice Green
Thursday, 10/31/2019 @ 1:30 PM
Student Center Food Court

November


Movie: Spider-Man: Far From Home
Sunday, 11/3/2019 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

General Meeting
Thursday, 11/7/2019 @ 1:40 PM
Student Center 223

Movie: Angel Has Fallen
Sunday, 11/10/2019 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Speaker: Clayton Raithel
Monday, 11/11/2019 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Canvas and Coffee Doubleshot
Thursday, 11/14/2019 @ 1:30 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Singer/Songwriter: Olivia Farabaugh
Tuesday, 11/19/2019 @ 1:30 PM
Student Center Food Court