UCA Student Activities Board - Fun Lives Here!

Fun Lives Here!
Fall 2020 Activities Calendar

August


Movie on the Field: Monsters University
Saturday, 8/15/2020 @ 9 PM
Estes Football Field

Photo Scavenger Hunt
Sunday, 8/16/2020 @
Across Campus

Cookie Kits
Tuesday, 8/18/2020 @ 12 PM
Outside the Student Center

Kona Ice Snow Cones
Thursday, 8/20/2020 @ 11 AM
Student Center Courtyard

Movie on the Field: The Goonies
Sunday, 8/23/2020 @ 9 PM
Estes Football Field

Singer/Songwriter: Steve Means
Thursday, 8/27/2020 @ 1:30 PM
Student Center Amphitheater

Movie: Jumanji: The Next Level
Sunday, 8/30/2020 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

September


General Meeting
Thursday, 9/3/2020 @ 1:40 PM
Student Center 223

Musical Duo: The Icarus Account
Thursday, 9/10/2020 @ 1:30 PM
Student Center Amphitheater

Movie Matinee: Scoob!
Sunday, 9/13/2020 @ 3 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Movie: Just Mercy
Sunday, 9/20/2020 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Canvas and Coffee Doubleshot
Thursday, 9/24/2020 @ 1:30 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Movie: 1917
Sunday, 9/27/2020 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom