UCA Student Activities Board - Fun Lives Here!

Fun Lives Here!
Fall 2017 Activities Calendar

August


Casino Night
Monday, 8/21/2017 @ 8:30 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Singer/Songwriter: Adam Hambrick
Thursday, 8/24/2017 @ 1:30 PM
Student Center Amphitheater

Movie: Guardians of the Galaxy, Vol. 2
Sunday, 8/27/2017 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

NEEDTOBREATHE TICKETS
Monday, 8/28/2017 @ 10 AM
Reynolds Performance Hall

Comedian: Samuel Comroe
Wednesday, 8/30/2017 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Pineapple Whip
Thursday, 8/31/2017 @ 11 AM
Student Center Sidewalk

September


General Meeting
Thursday, 9/7/2017 @ 1:40 PM
Student Center 223

Movie: Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales
Sunday, 9/10/2017 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Spoken Word Artist: Ashlee Haze
Wednesday, 9/13/2017 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Spray Paint Tank Tops
Thursday, 9/14/2017 @ 12 PM
Student Center Lawn

Glowrage Paint Party
Friday, 9/15/2017 @ 9 PM
Irby Brickyard

Movie: Transformers: The Last Knight
Sunday, 9/17/2017 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

NEEDTOBREATHE
Monday, 9/18/2017 @ 8 PM
Reynolds Performance Hall

Comedian: Lafayette Wright
Thursday, 9/21/2017 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Movie Matinee: Despicable Me 3
Sunday, 9/24/2017 @ 3 PM
Student Center Ballroom

October


Movie: Wonder Woman
Sunday, 10/1/2017 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Pop Violinist: Josh Vietti
Thursday, 10/5/2017 @ 1:30 PM
Student Center Amphitheater

SAB Member Retreat
Saturday, 10/7/2017 @ 10 AM
Student Center Ballroom

Move: Spider-man Homecoming
Sunday, 10/8/2017 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Paranormal Event: Tennessee Wraith Chasers
Wednesday, 10/11/2017 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Singer/Songwriters: Shane and Emily
Tuesday, 10/17/2017 @ 1:30 PM
Student Center Amphitheater

Fall Fest
Monday, 10/23/2017 @ 12 PM
Parking Lot East of the HPER Center

Movie: The Dark Tower
Sunday, 10/29/2017 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

November


General Meeting
Thursday, 11/2/2017 @ 1:40 PM
Student Center 223

Premiere Movie: Thor: Ragnarok
Friday, 11/3/2017 @ 7 PM
Conway Cinemark Theater

Singer/Songwriter: Lakin
Tuesday, 11/7/2017 @ 1:30 PM
Student Center Food Court

Throwback Movie: Spaceballs
Sunday, 11/12/2017 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom