UCA Student Activities Board - Fun Lives Here!

Fun Lives Here!
Fall 2019 Activities Calendar

August


Casino Night
Monday, 8/19/2019 @ 8:30 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Singer/Songwriter: Kristen Merlin
Thursday, 8/22/2019 @ 1:30 PM
Student Center Amphitheater

Movie: Avengers: Endgame
Sunday, 8/25/2019 @ 9 PM
Estes Football Field

Magician/Comedian: Ben Seidman
Wednesday, 8/28/2019 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Dancakes: Art You Can Eat!
Thursday, 8/29/2019 @ 12 PM
Outside the Student Center

September


FOAM Drop Tank Tops
Tuesday, 9/3/2019 @ 12 PM
Outside the Student Center

Foam Drop Dance Party
Friday, 9/6/2019 @ 9 PM
Irby Brickyard

Movie Matinee: Aladdin
Sunday, 9/8/2019 @ 3 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Movie: John Wick: Chapter 3
Sunday, 9/15/2019 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Movie Matinee: Toy Story 4
Sunday, 9/22/2019 @ 3 PM
Student Center Ballroom

October


Movie: Joker
Friday, 10/4/2019 @ 7 PM
Conway Cinemark Theater

Movie: MIB International
Sunday, 10/6/2019 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Movie Matinee: The Lion King
Sunday, 10/13/2019 @ 3 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Movie: Hobbs & Shaw
Sunday, 10/27/2019 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

November


Movie: Spider-Man: Far From Home
Sunday, 11/3/2019 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom

Movie: Angel Has Fallen
Sunday, 11/10/2019 @ 7 PM
Student Center Ballroom