UCA Student Activities Board - Fun Lives Here!

Fun Lives Here!
Fall 2016 Activities
Casino Night
Monday, 8-15-2016
Singer/Songwriter: Adam Hambrick
Thursday, 8-18-2016
Captain America: Civil War
Sunday, 8-21-2016
Pineapple Whip
Thursday, 8-25-2016
Now You See Me 2
Sunday, 8-28-2016
Comedian: Seaton Smith
Wednesday, 8-31-2016
Spray Art T-Shirts
Thursday, 9-8-2016
Double Feature: Finding Dory
Sunday, 9-11-2016
Double Feature: X-Men Apocalypse
Sunday, 9-11-2016
Comedian: Nick Guerra
Wednesday, 9-14-2016
Me Before You
Sunday, 9-18-2016
Art After Dark: Make Your Own Canvas Painting
Wednesday, 9-21-2016
Star Trek Beyond
Sunday, 9-25-2016
Singer/Songwriter: Steve Means
Thursday, 9-29-2016
Ghostbusters
Sunday, 10-9-2016
Singer/Songwriter: Rudy Currence
Tuesday, 10-11-2016
Fall Fest
Monday, 10-17-2016
Comedian: Trenton Davis
Wednesday, 10-26-2016
Jason Bourne
Sunday, 10-30-2016
The Bear Mill
Thursday, 11-10-2016
Suicide Squad
Sunday, 11-13-2016
Concentration Camp Liberator: Alan Moskin
Thursday, 11-17-2016
COMEDY SHOW featuring TREVOR NOAH
Sunday, 11-20-2016