UCA Student Activities Board - Fun Lives Here!

Fun Lives Here!
Fall 2015 Activities
Movie on the Field: Avengers: Age of Ultron
Sunday, 8-30-2015
Chloe Hilliard
Wednesday, 9-9-2015
The Age of Adaline
Sunday, 9-13-2015
Airbrush T-Shirts
Thursday, 9-17-2015
Pitch Perfect 2
Sunday, 9-20-2015
Jurassic World
Sunday, 9-27-2015
Pop-Violinist: Rhett Price
Tuesday, 9-29-2015
Minions
Sunday, 10-4-2015
Ant-Man
Sunday, 10-4-2015
Make Your Own License Plate
Thursday, 10-8-2015
Paper Towns
Sunday, 10-11-2015
Geoff Keith
Wednesday, 10-14-2015
Singer/Songwriter: Brett Young
Thursday, 10-29-2015
Mission Impossible: Rogue Nation
Sunday, 11-1-2015
The Man from U.N.C.L.E.
Sunday, 11-8-2015
Kidnapped and Sold: Human Trafficking on the Burma-China Border
Wednesday, 11-11-2015
The Bear Mill
Wednesday, 11-18-2015
Midnight Madness: Casino Night
Monday, 8-17-2015
Singer/Songwriter: Adam Hambrick
Thursday, 8-20-2015
Pineapple Whip
Thursday, 8-27-2015