UCA Student Activities Board - Fun Lives Here!

Fun Lives Here!
Spring 2020 Activities
Movie: Harriet
Sunday, 1-26-2020
Mentalist and Magician: Matt the Knife
Wednesday, 1-29-2020
Singer/Songwriter: Matthew Schuler
Tuesday, 2-4-2020
Movie Matinee: Last Christmas
Sunday, 2-9-2020
Stuff a Heart Pillow
Thursday, 2-13-2020
Movie: Ford v Ferrari
Sunday, 2-16-2020
Comedian: Ronnie Jordan
Wednesday, 2-19-2020
Canvas and Coffee Doubleshot
Thursday, 2-20-2020
Movie Matinee: Frozen 2
Sunday, 3-8-2020
Comedian: Morgan Jay
Wednesday, 3-11-2020
Cram Jam!
Thursday, 3-12-2020
Movie: Just Mercy
Sunday, 3-15-2020
Emotion Matrix Virtual Reality Machines
Monday, 3-16-2020
Singer/Songwriter: V.Keys
Tuesday, 3-31-2020
Movie Double Feature: Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker
Sunday, 4-5-2020
Movie Double Feature: 1917
Sunday, 4-5-2020
Cinemark Movie: No Time to Die
Thursday, 4-9-2020
FREE Money Game Show
Wednesday, 4-15-2020
Stainless Steel Straws
Wednesday, 4-22-2020
Movie: Knives Out
Sunday, 1-12-2020
Singer/Songwriter: Angie Keilhauer
Tuesday, 1-21-2020
Hot Chocolate Bar
Thursday, 1-23-2020