UCA Student Activities Board - Fun Lives Here!

Fun Lives Here!
Fall 2019 Activities
Movie Matinee: Toy Story 4
Sunday, 9-22-2019
Movie: Joker
Friday, 10-4-2019
Movie: MIB International
Sunday, 10-6-2019
Comedian: Pete Lee
Thursday, 10-10-2019
Movie Matinee: The Lion King
Sunday, 10-13-2019
Comedy Show: Ken Jeong and Joel McHale
Thursday, 10-24-2019
Movie: Hobbs & Shaw
Sunday, 10-27-2019
Singer/Songwriter: Shanice Green
Thursday, 10-31-2019
Movie: Spider-Man: Far From Home
Sunday, 11-3-2019
Movie: Angel Has Fallen
Sunday, 11-10-2019
Speaker: Clayton Raithel
Monday, 11-11-2019
Canvas and Coffee Doubleshot
Thursday, 11-14-2019
Singer/Songwriter: Olivia Farabaugh
Tuesday, 11-19-2019
Casino Night
Monday, 8-19-2019
Singer/Songwriter: Kristen Merlin
Thursday, 8-22-2019
Movie: Avengers: Endgame
Sunday, 8-25-2019
Magician/Comedian: Ben Seidman
Wednesday, 8-28-2019
Dancakes: Art You Can Eat!
Thursday, 8-29-2019
FOAM Drop Tank Tops
Tuesday, 9-3-2019
Foam Drop Dance Party
Friday, 9-6-2019
Movie Matinee: Aladdin
Sunday, 9-8-2019
Spoken Word Artist: Shane Romero
Wednesday, 9-11-2019
Movie: John Wick: Chapter 3
Sunday, 9-15-2019
Singer/Songwriter: Nelly's Echo
Tuesday, 9-17-2019
Comedian: Zainab Johnson
Thursday, 9-19-2019